Welcome to the official website of ICAMDM2017!
  Home News CFP Committee Submission Registration Keynote Speaker Sponsor Travelling Venue 中文版  
1st ICAMDM2012
2nd ICAMDM2013
4th ICAMDM2016
Important Dates
Paper Submission:
Apeil 16, 2017
Notification of Acceptance:
April 21, 2017
Registration Deadline:
April 28, 2017
Conference Date:
August 19-20, 2017
Paper Submission
1. Submit by Easychair
Contact Us
Website: http://www.icamdm.org/
Phone: +86-24-83958379-809 Ms Wang
QQ : 3402506224点击这里给我发消息

Conference Secretary
Jenny Ji, Harbin (Dalian) Section CIS Chapter, China

Guest Editor
BOUMERZOUG Zakaria, University of Biskra, B.P : 145, Biskra – 07000- Algeria

Technical Program Committee Chairs ( China )
Miaolei Zhou, Jilin University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs (Malaysia)
Dr Abdul Latif Bin Mohd Tobi, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Ahmad Baharuddin Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Technical Program Committee Chairs (Japan)
Keishi Matsuda, Matsuyama University, Japan
Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan

Technical Program Committee Chairs ( Taiwan )
Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

Technical Program Committee Chairs ( UK )
James B.P.Lim, Queen's University Belfast, 

Technical Program Committee Chairs ( Netherlands  )
Abbas Bahrami,Delft University of Technology, Netherlands 


Copyright © 2017 the 5thInternational Conference on Advanced Materials Design and Mechanics (ICAMDM) All Rights Reserved.